Saturday, 11 March 2017

Korede Bello Reveals ''Belloved'' Track List

Mavin Records superstar singer – Korede Bello is set to release his debut album “Belloved” today, March 11 2017 to that effect he has released the official track-list to the album.

The album is an 11-track album with no features and three bonus tracks made up of the previously heard smash singles – “Godwin”, “Romantic” and “Do Like That”.

Production credit on the album goes to Don Jazzy, Cobhams, Altims and Baby Fresh.

Check the complete track-list below

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...