Wednesday, 30 November 2016

ELOY Awards 2016: Complete Winners List!

The annual Exquisite Lady Of the Year (ELOY) Awards for 2016 was held on Sunday night November 27 at the Intercontinental Hotel in Lagos.

Below is the full winners list:

  1. Female Photographer Of The Year – Bisola Ijalana, M12 Photography
  2. Female Fashion Designer Of The Year – Derin Fabikun, Fab Lane By Derin
  3. Femake Makeup Artist Of The Year – Oluchi Onuigbo
  4. Female Stylist Of The Year – Jane Michael Ekanem
  5. Female Accessory Designer Of The Year – Femi Olayebi, Femi Handbags
  6. Female Movie Producer Of The Year – Omoni Oboli For Wives On Strike
  7. Actress Of The Year, Big Screen – Somkele Idhalama For 93 Days
  8. Tv Actress Of The Year – Okawa Shaznay For Delilah
  9. Female Music Artist Of The Year – Tiwa Savage, Red
  10. Female Youtuber Of The Year – Lola Oj, Beauty Undercover
  11. Female On Air Personality Of The Year – Mayowa Ekpo, Wazobia Fm
  12. Female Tv Presenter Of The Year – Olive Emodi And Ayo Thompson, Wazobia Max
  13. Female Upcoming Music Artist Of The Year – Sunkanmi
  14. Ladies Who Inspire Award For Humanitarian Services – Dr Nneka Nwobi, Founder Children Living With Cancer Foundation
  15. Ladies Who Inspire Award For Trailblazer – Latasha Ngwube,  About That Curvy Life
  16. Ladies Who Inspire Award For Lady In The Oil And Gas Sector – Damilola Owolabi
Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...